Call or Text: 303-828-4940
  
                           
Make A Payment

AARV Auto & RV Storage

4255 County Road 6, Erie, CO 80516

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 19 Reviews
5 Stars - 19 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility, great people, great customer service
Marianne Martin
May 2, 2020
Great facility, great people, great customer service Not only was Gena available most anytime I called, it was always with the voice of a smile and willingness to help with whatever I might need. Very fair pricing, easy access anytime, very safe and protected, and always clean and tidy… I can’t say enough good things about AARV!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great safe storage!
Phil Zichterman
April 30, 2020
We only had to find temporary storage for our trailer, while we moved to Colorado. AARV staff is very helpful and the lot is safe and convenient. Was great doing business with them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David marotzke
March 12, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Martinez
February 7, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service, secure lots
Jacob
December 8, 2019
Great service, family owned and always quick to respond to inquiries. Always felt my ATV was safe here and will try and use again in the future if I need to rent a space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good storage at a low price.
Chris S.
November 18, 2019
Good overall experience. Pretty easy payment and entry/exit. Higher grades if there were lights in the parking area, and a RV dump site would be helpful. Local places charge $10-$15 per dump. Great location right off the highway!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Judy Voth
July 29, 2019
EXCELLENT Love this place. Best place to store trailer. Convenient, always clean, and very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes.
Richard A Jacobs
June 19, 2019
Good facility. Friendly and available management. Good value.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic Customer Service!
John
June 1, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 20, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic Customer Service!
Dawn Goers
May 14, 2019
The storage facility has easy access off of I25, is safe and secure. The owners are fantastic, and their customer service is the best. Easy, easy to get set up and store your valuables.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Coustomer Service
Steve
May 3, 2019
We needed a place to store our daughters car while she was overseas for 18 months. Judy at AARV was very accommodating and worked with me in both dropping off the car and getting it picked up. If I ever have a need again we will use AARV.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice storage area, convenient, well tended & no problems.
Walter Smith
April 21, 2019
We enjoyed having the ease of driving in and out as well as the cost and administration. we would recommend this to others in the area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place.
Robert Garner
January 4, 2019
Nice place. Great access at all times. Close enough to Denver to be accessible but far enough away to keep the prices down!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good to work with. Easy access.
Martin Cella
December 13, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Affordable
Adam
September 30, 2018
This was by far our favorite place to store our camper. We recently sold our camper and will hopefully be purchasing a boat soon. When we do, AARV will be our go to for storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Can’t recommend enough. Barb is the best
Brian Day
September 21, 2018
Price, service, professionalism, handling difficult situations with grace. All businesses should be run this well. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage & The owners are Great too!!
Dave Nouri
August 31, 2018
I’ve used this storage for several of my vehicles for about a year very nice facility! The owner Judy is also a very nice lady to deal with!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary L
January 2, 2018
5 star rating 6/1/2017 I have parked my RV here for the past 2 years. It is clean, organized, 24/7 gated and on-site security. The prices are reasonable, easy on-off I-25. Staff is responsive and payment is easy with discount for pre-pay. Great place!
Write a review